Former Members
Micheal Tuntland
Research Scientist, Dow AgroSciences, Crop Protection Discovery Biology Department.

Nina Wolf
Research Specialist, Institute for Tuberculosis Research
University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Pharmacy, MC 964
833 S. Wood Street, Chicago, IL 60612

Marta Witek
Research Scientist, BioTechnology Discovery Research, Eli Lilly and Company

Yuanli Song
Scientist, Process Development Analytics, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Chloe Antoniou
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, MD Year 2 Lead and Chief Examiner,
The University of Nicosia Medical School,
Center for Primary Care and Population Health,
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, Engomi, P.O.Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus,
(+357 22 471992, direct; +357 22 471990, general; fax +357 22 471947)

Qufei Francis Li
Scientist, Invenra, Madison, WI

Vinh Q. Lam
Research Associate, Department of Molecular Therapeutics, The Scripps Research Institute, The Jupiter Florida Campus

Sharada Buddha
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Saint Xavier University, Chicago

Claudia Sumandea
Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, College of Medicine, University of Kentucky

Nina Pipalia
Postdoctoral Associate, Biochemistry, Joan and Sanford I. Weil Medical College, Cornell University

Bing-Hao Luo
Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, Louisiana State University

Shahila Mehboob Christie
Co-Founder and Vice-President of Research and Development, Novalex Therapeutics

Senthil Ranganathan
Process Development Scientist at Talecris

Tracy Mitchell
Professor, Department of Chemistry, Wilbur Wright College

Lisa Cherry

Denise Lusatani

Sharron Jenkins
Associate Professor of Chemistry/Chemistry Department, Georgia Gwinnett College

Merita Dias (M. Nirmali Wickramaratne)
Head/Senior Lecturer, Dept of Physical Sciences, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

Rita Hatfield
Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, UIC

Nasser Qtaishat
Research Assistant Professor, Photoreceptor Research Laboratory, Eye Center, UIC

Qinghai Pan

Yirong Xu

Benito Kalaw
Department of Physical Sciences, Wilbur Wright College, City College of Chicago

Cynthia LaBrake
Senior Lecturer, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Texas at Austin

Yin Zhang

Opinya Ekabo

Nachu Narasimhan
Development Fellow at Merck, Senior Principal Scientist - Merck Research Laboratories

William Meena
Faculty, Sciences, Rock Valley College, Rockford, Illinois

Nancy Topouzian

Nick Menhart

Felix Akojie
Professor, Biology, West Kentucky Community and Technical College

Paul Sima

Helen Lu